Chief & Council

Our current Chief and Council will serve a term from April 3, 2019 to April 2, 2021.

Here are our elected leaders:

Chief Byron Louis

Councillors: Cindy Brewer, Valerie Chiba, Sharon Cullen, Tim Isaac, Garett Lawrence, Allan Louis, Sheldon Pierre Louis, Ryan Oliverius, Dan Wilson, and Leland Wilson.

Contact Information for Chief and Council 2019-2021

Contact Chief and Council:

Stacy Yow, Council Secretary
250-542-4328 ext. 210
[email protected]

Quick Links

Chief Byron Louis recently made a statement at the Assembly of First Nations 38th Annual General Assembly on infringement of Aboriginal Rights. Click on the link to view the video: